office (401) 258-2625
fax (401) 427-0837

Our Associate Membership consists of an individual, firm, partnership or corporation determined by the Board to be actively engaged as supply or material houses, equipment concerns, manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors, architects, designers, and others engaged in the flooring industry and having active representation in the New England area. Such membership shall be approved by a majority vote of the NEFCA Board of Directors.

2017 NEFCA Associate Members

NEFCA Associate Members

ALTRO FLOORS & WALLS

Joe Fermano   jfermano@altrofloors.com    978-657-6464

AMERICAN BILTRITE

Bob Gentilucci     bgentilucci@american-biltrite.com     508-237-8980

ARDEX

Barry Cullen    barry.cullen@ardexamericas.com      508-561-0837

ARMSTRONG

Renee Roberts     rkroberts@armstrongflooring.com       508-810-8503

BELKNAP WHITE GROUP

Bil Prescott   Bill.Prescott@udtg.com    800-283-7500   

BEST TILE

Bill Stacy          bstacy@besttile.com

CROSSVILLE

Lori Bowers    lbowers@crossvilleinc.com      617-947-0057

CUSTOM BULDING PRODUCTS

Brian Holden    BHOLDEN@CBPMAIL.NET    617-455-9673

EASTERN INSURANCE

John Berksza   jberksza@easterninsurance.com    508-620-3484

FLEXCO

Michael Dubois   mdubois@flexcofloors.com    401-651-8449

FLORIDA TILE

Ted Kelly   ted.kelly@floridatile.com    973-391-3189

FORBO FLOORING SYSTEMS

Brian Bishop      brian.bishop@forbo.com      617-834-3777

GREENSOURCE SOLUTIONS

Lisa Walters      lw7@comcast.net      617-777-3758

J & J FLOORING GROUP

Michael Washburn       michael.washburn@jjflooringgroup.com      617-833-2836

JOHNSONITE/TARKETT

Roxane Spears        roxane.spears@johnsonite.com        781-258-2837

LATICRETE INTERNATIONAL

Matt Bunszel    mbunszel@laticrete.com    

L. BORNSTEIN COMPANY, INC.

Jonathan Bornstein    jzbornstein@gmail.com     617-776-3555

LEISTER TECHNOLOGIES, LLC

Don McHenry     don.mchenry@leisterusa.com    888-807-4030

MOHAWK GROUP

Sean Martins     Sean_martins@mohawkind.com     617-721-0777

MAPEI CORPORATION

Ron Gosselin    rgosselin@mapei.com    401-524-3862

NRF DISTRIBUTORS

Scott Griffin     Scottgriffin4069@aol.com      617-470-0814

PATCRAFT

Craig Polleys    craig.polleys@patcraft.com    781-389-2853

ROPPE

Shawn Butler    sbutler@roppe.com    508-269-7818

SALESMASTER ASSOCIATES, INC

LeeAnn DiPietropolo      Leeann@salesmaster.com   508-294-2278

SILPRO,LLC

Chris Bolognese    cbolognese@silpro.com     978-772-4444

WJ GROSVENOR & CO., INC.

Sal DeRosa     sderosa@wjgrosvenor.com     978-667-4161

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Associate Membership consists of an individual, firm, partnership or corporation determined by the Board to be actively engaged as supply or material houses, equipment concerns, manufacturers, wholesalers, distributors, architects, designers, and others engaged in the flooring industry and having active representation in the New England area. Such membership shall be approved by a majority vote of the NEFCA Board of Directors.

Become an Associate Member

Click here for Application

Click on logo below to go to website