office (401) 258-2625
fax (401) 427-0837

NEFCA Board of Directors and Contact Information

Office Member Company                     Contact Info
President David Ruggieri Ruggieri Flooring 401-463-9100

David@ruggieribros.com

Vice President Jim Burke Allegheny Contract Flooring 781-935-1077

jburke@alleghenycontract.com

Treasurer Mark Marrama Capital Carpet & Flooring 781-935-9430 markm@capitalcarpetonline.com
Secretary James Colombo J.C. Flooring 978-988-9229 jim@jcfloors.net
Director Tom Indoccio Merrimac Tile  603-432-2544  

tomi@merrimactile.com

Director Steve Becht Pavilion Flooring 781-933-8500

sjbecht@pavilionfloors.com

Director Kevin Haughey Flooring Solutions 978-463-5820 kevin@flooringsolutionsusa.com
Associate Director Barry Cullen Ardex      508-561-0837 barry.cullen@ardexamericas.com
Clerk
Executive Director
Jim Spiro NEFCA 401-258-2625 jimspiro@nefca.us

 

The Board Meets Monthly

Please contact a member if you would like to attend or add an item to the agenda for discussion